top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureConstance Fowler

I completely and totally screwed up


I download the wix app, in order to edit my existing site in my phone, which is lies because I still have to do it in my laptop lol!!!


Then before I,knew it, I had created a completely new site that I was clueless what to do with...


My site,as always, is a work in progress so I guess enjoy my new blog/forum.





9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another GvK plot leak

OctSky971ySPOILER Potential spoilers Godzilla vs Kong early script leak Believe me or not but I have read an early draft of the Godzilla vs Kong script and I am glad that it was sent back in for edi

Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by Godzilla Museum. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page